Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for After


By: Gleitzman, Morris

stars icon
Part of the Once/Now/Then/After series
0141343133 / 9780141343136
113 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 208 p.
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
Quiz No: 223941, Points 6.00, Book Level 4.10,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More

After is the fourth shocking, funny and heartbreaking book in Morris Gleitzman's Second World War series. After The Nazis took my parents I was scaredAfterThey killed my best friend I was angryAfterThey ruined my thirteenth birthday I was determined to get to the forest, to join forces with Gabriek and Yuli, to be a family, to defeat the Nazis after all'Haunting . . . dangerous and desperate, but also full of courage and hope' - Guardian'You will laugh . . . prepare for shock and tears' - Sunday TimesAfter is the fourth in a series of children's novels about Felix, a Jewish orphan caught in the middle of the Holocaust, from Australian author Morris Gleitzman - author of Bumface and Two Weeks with the Queen.

The other books in the series, Once, Then and Now are also available from Puffin.


YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.24
RRP £6.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
Audio disc£10.98