Image for The Hurricane Wars

The Hurricane Wars

Part of the The Hurricane Wars series
See all formats and editions

THE EPIC ENEMIES-TO LOVERS FANTASY THAT WILL TAKE THE WORLD BY STORM ‘I physically could not stop reading!

Mark my words: lives will be changed by The Hurricane Wars trilogy’ Ali Hazelwood, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS ‘One of my favourite books of this year!’ Katee Robert, author of NEON GODS All Talasyn has ever known are the Hurricane Wars.

An orphan of the struggle, she uses the power of light to fight for her people against the Night Empire. All Alaric has ever known is darkness. The son of the Night Emperor and their deadliest weapon, he wields terrifying shadow magic to crush the rebellion. Then he sees Talasyn, his sworn enemy burning bright across the battlefield.

The moment they clash their lives are changed forever. Now a greater threat is rising and only they can stop it. The coming storm threatens to destroy everything.

If they don’t destroy each other first . . . Tropes:Enemies to lovers ❤️‍🔥Betrayal 🔪Yearning 🥀Marriage of convenience 💍Slow burn romance 🔥 Spice:🌶️🌶️ Reader reviews: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘A true enemies to lovers fantasy with the right amount of tension, action, and romance!’⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘I loved every single minute of this book ‘⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘Fans of Fourth Wing and ACOTAR this one's for you’⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘delivers on all the hype surrounding it’

Read More
Available
£15.19 Save 20.00%
RRP £18.99
Add Line Customisation
63 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
HarperVoyager
0008555834 / 9780008555832
Hardback
823.92
12/10/2023
United Kingdom
English
General
480 pages
24 cm