Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660

All 13 episodes of the British horror television series.

The episodes are: 'The House That Bled to Death', 'The Silent Scream', 'The Two Faces of Evil', 'The Mark of Satan', 'Witching Time', 'Visitor from the Grave', 'Rude Awakening', 'Charlie Boy', 'Children of the Full Moon', 'The Thirteenth Reunion', 'The Carpathian Eagle', 'Guardian of the Abyss' and 'Growing Pains'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£17.86
RRP £20.99
Save 14.5%