Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Oxford Level 1+: Mixed Pack of 6

Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Oxford Level 1+: Mixed Pack of 6

By: Boor, Emma Claybourne, Anna Hawes, Alison Heddle, Becca McFarlane, Karra Scott, Kate Gamble, Nikki(Series edited by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree inFact series
0198370725 / 9780198370727
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 18/04/2021
United Kingdom
196 x 221 mm, 292 grams 12 pages, Colour
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More

Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a compelling non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The series includes 36 titles which are all phonically decodable, with some high-interest topic words to develop vocabulary and impart knowledge.

The imaginative approach and variety of intriguing topics mean there are books to interest every child.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.

This pack contains six books, one of each of the following titles: Tools and Animals, Legs!, Lemon, Sock Goblins, Mud, Metal and Logs and Tractor and Digger.


4KHA For National Curriculum Early Years, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£21.85
RRP £23.00
Save 5%