Image for Supertato

Supertato

Part of the Supertato series
See all formats and editions

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by picture book superstars Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet!

Over 800k copies sold to date! SUPERTATO – as seen on TV! Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down. He's the supermarket superhero with eyes everywhere - but now there's a pea on the loose.

A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match? The much-loved character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!Praise for Supertato: 'Hilarious...

One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' BooksellerPraise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: 'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily MailPraise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: 'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo 'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' MumsnetOther titles in the Supertato series:Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD) Supertato Sticker BookSupertato: Bubbly Troubly Supertato Sticker Skills Supertato: Night of the Living Veg Supertato: The Great Eggscape!  Supertato: Presents Jack and the Beanstalk Supertato: Mean Green Time Machine  

Read More
Available
£5.19 Save 35.00%
RRP £7.99
Add Line Customisation
105 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
0857074474 / 9780857074478
Paperback / softback
823.92
19/06/2014
United Kingdom
English
25 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
26 cm
Quiz No: 227502, Points 0.50, Book Level 2.50,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More