Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Supertato

Supertato

By: Hendra, Sue Linnet, Paul

stars icon
1471122654 / 9781471122651
Laminated
823.92
19/06/2014
Stock expected by 22/11/2019
England
27 cm 25 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 227502, Points 0.50, Book Level 2.50,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series!

Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down. He's the superhero with eyes everywhere - but now there's a pea on the loose.

A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match? The fabulous new character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!Praise for Supertato: 'Hilarious...

One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' BooksellerPraise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: 'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily MailPraise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: 'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo 'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet

BIC:

YBCS Picture storybooks

Our price£8.39
RRP £11.99
Save 30%
Other Formats