Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The between

The between

By: Hofmeyr, David

stars icon
0141354488 / 9780141354484
Paperback
823.92
06/02/2020
202 in stock Need More ?
20 cm 395 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

'Forget everything you think you know . . .'Ana Moon's best friend Bea has vanished. Her house has changed. Her parents have become strangers. She has fallen into a world that is not her own. Guided by the mysterious Malik and his Pathfinders, Ana must travel across seven versions of Earth to get Bea back.

Lying in wait are the sinister Order, monstrous Reapers and a rogue Pathfinder bent on finding the elusive seventh world, and who will destroy anyone who stands against them. To save Bea, Ana must master her own Pathfinder powers, or it won't only be her friend who is lost forever - it will be Ana herself . . . An action-packed science fiction thriller, perfect for fans of Marie Lu. 'Exciting and fast-paced' - Kirkus Reviews

BIC:

5AN Interest age: from c 12 years, YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFCB Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), YFG Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%
Other Formats