Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for A Valley Dream : Book 1 in the uplifting new Backshaw Moss series

A Valley Dream : Book 1 in the uplifting new Backshaw Moss series

By: Jacobs, Anna

Part of the Backshaw Moss series
1529353483 / 9781529353488
Published 13/05/2020
United Kingdom
156 x 240 mm 400 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

The first book in a brand new series by beloved and acclaimed author Anna Jacobs - more information coming soon!Can't wait for more Anna Jacobs?

Make sure you're not missing out with this list of first books in her other series:A Daughter's Journey (Birch End Series)One Quiet Woman (Ellindale Series)Salem Street (Gibson Family Series)A Time to Remember (Rivenshaw Saga)The Trader's Wife (Traders Series)Farewell to Lancashire (Swan River Saga)Pride of Lancashire (Music Hall Series)A Pennyworth of Sunshine (Irish Sisters Series)Our Lizzie (Kershaw Sisters)Readers love Anna Jacobs' Birch End Series!'Amazing' - 5 STARS'Thank you, Anna, for the pleasure you give in all your books' - 5 STARS'Another brilliant, hard-to-put-down book' - 5 STARS'Can't wait for the next instalment' - 5 STARS'A real page turner, I can't wait to read the next one' - 5 STARS'Another triumph for Anna Jacobs' - 5 STARS'BRILLIANT READ' - 5 STARS


FRD Adult & contemporary romance, FRH Historical romance, FT Sagas, FV Historical fiction

Our price£14.89
RRP £19.99
Save 25.5%