Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Senseless

Senseless

By: James, Ed

stars icon
1472268067 / 9781472268068
Paperback
823.92
02/07/2020
439 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 389 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

THREE MISSING PEOPLE... ONE TWISTED PREDATOR. 'Chilling, highly original, and highly recommended.' Caz Frear, SWEET LITTLE LIES'Just when your heart rate is getting back to normal, SENSELESS smacks you in the face with another twist' JENNY BLACKHURST, No.1 bestselling authorDAY ONESix weeks after vanishing, Sarah Langton is suddenly found - delirious and starved close to death. The police struggle to find any answers. DAY TWOWhen another missing person reappears, half-crazed and hysterical, a terrifying pattern emerges: a twisted predator is pushing his victims to insanity. DS Corcoran, haunted by a previous case, and Dr Marie Palmer, a leading criminal psychiatrist, must try to establish a link between the survivors. DAY THREEAs it becomes clear others are in grave danger, every second will be critical.

But can Corcoran and Palmer unravel the deadliest of puzzles in time?This twisting and page-turning thriller is perfect for readers of Chris Carter, M.J.

Arlidge, Sharon Bolton and Fiona Cummins.

BIC:

FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£7.44
RRP £9.99
Save 25.5%