Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The fire witness

The fire witness

By: Kepler, Lars

stars icon
Part of the Joona Linna series
000824183X / 9780008241834
Paperback
839.738
04/04/2018
12 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 553 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. This translation originally published: London: Blue Door, 2013.

WAKE UP TO TRUE EVIL The third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna.

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ONE GIRL IS DEADAt a home for troubled girls, a young girl has been brutally murdered during the night.

Her body is found arranged in bed with her hands covering her eyes. ONE GIRL IS MISSINGVicky Bennet is the only girl unaccounted for.

When a bloody hammer is discovered under her pillow, it appears that she was more than just a witness to the killing. ONE GIRL CLAIMS TO HAVE SEEN IT ALLDetective Inspector Joona Linna is called in to piece the evidence together.

But the case quickly descends into darker, more violent territory, leading him finally to a shocking confrontation with the past.

BIC:

FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£6.29
RRP £8.99
Save 30%
Other Formats