Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Lone Gunmen: The Complete Series
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
283 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
Retail not for Rental
540 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

All 13 episodes from the popular US sci-fi series created by Chris Carter ('The X Files').

The computer-hacking, conspiracy-exposing Lone Gunmen are always looking for that next big government cover-up that would bring their newsletter, 'The Lone Gunman', national attention.

Whether in their secret underground office or in the back of their old VW bus, this bumbling and often socially inept trio is routinely derided by their peers.

Now with a young, idealistic new member and a mysterious exotic female who is always one step ahead of them, the Lone Gunmen are double determined to protect millions of Americans by exposing truths that some would rather keep hidden.

Episodes comprise: 'Pilot', 'Bond, Jimmy Bond', 'Eine Kleine Frohike', 'Like Water For Octane', 'Three Men And A Smoking Diaper', 'Madam, I'm Adam', 'Planet Of The Frohikes: A Short History Of My Demeaning Captivity', 'Maximum Byers', 'Diagnosis: Jimmy', 'Tango De Los Pistoleros', 'The Lying Game', 'All About Yves' and 'The Cap'n Toby Show'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£9.34
RRP £10.99
Save 15%