Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Ignite me

Ignite me

By: Mafi, Tahereh

stars icon
Part of the Shatter Me series
140529177X / 9781405291774
Paperback
813.6
05/04/2018
58 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 409 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 234307, Points 12.00, Book Level 4.10,
Upper Years - Key Stage 3 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: New York: Harper, 2014.

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J.

Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive.

But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world ... but that's not all he wants with her. PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES: "Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense.

I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance.

I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series "Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion.

A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children "IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses.

It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters.

It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" - Teenreads.com Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.

She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter.

She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

BIC:

YFG Science fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), YFHR Fantasy romance (Teenage), YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%
Other Formats
Hardback£17.99
Paperback£5.59