Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The devil's kingdom

The devil's kingdom

By: Mariani, Scott

stars icon
Part of the Ben Hope series
0007486219 / 9780007486212
Paperback
17/11/2016
7 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
Thrillers
20 cm 469 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR - THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES FROM STAR OF AFRICA . . . 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott HAS BEN HOPE FINALLY MET HIS MATCH? The adventure began in STAR OF AFRICA, now ex-SAS major Ben Hope is in the most desperate situation of his life... Held hostage by a despicable tyrant in the heart of Africa, it's not looking good for Ben Hope. General Khosa's lust for blood is matched only by his lust for power - and he wants to use Ben's superior military skills to turn his rabble of inexperienced boys into an army of lethal soldiers. If Ben refuses, Khosa will kill the person he loves most.

If he cooperates, he'll bring more death and devastation to the world's most violent, war-torn nation. Either way, Ben will have blood on his hands - unless he can defeat Khosa.

It seems an impossible task. But for Ben Hope, anything is possible... The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson.

Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fourteenth book in the series, and forms a two-part sequence with previous book STAR OF AFRICA.

BIC:

1HF Sub-Saharan Africa, 1HFG East Africa, 2AB English, 3JM 21st century, 5HF Father’s Day, FH Thriller / suspense, FJ Adventure

Our price£6.29
RRP £8.99
Save 30%
Other Formats