Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Mark Lowery Collection - 5 Books

Mark Lowery Collection - 5 Books

Part of the Roman Garstang Disasters series
1848127847 / 9781848127845
431 in stock Need More ?

Roald Dahl Funny Prize-shortlisted author Mark Lowery's hilarious books following the misadventures of Roman Garstang will appeal to fans of funny fiction like David Walliams, David Baddiel, The 13-Storey Treehouse and Kid Normal.

As a part-time teacher, Mark captures these school characters and situations perfectly - children will recognise and love characters like the class lunatic Darren Gamble, and laugh out loud at the disasters that befall Roman on an all too frequent basis.Our hysterically funny 5-book collection is perfect for ages 9 and upTitles in this pack:Revenge of the Spaghetti Hoops, The Jam Doughnut that Ruined My Life, The Chicken Nugget Ambush, Attack of the Woolly Jumper, The Great Caravan Catastrophe


Our price£11.98
RRP £29.95
Save 60%