Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for May be contagious

May be contagious

By: Meres, Jonathan

stars icon
Part of the World of Norm series
1408328399 / 9781408328392
Paperback
823.92
07/11/2013
3 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 262 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
Quiz No: 225848, Points 3.00, Book Level 4.00,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

The fifth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Norm is back! And he knows that it's just going to be one of those days...

Before long a dog-related injury prevents him from biking, and an old 'friend' threatens the one thing even more important to Norm than his bike. And we're not talking pizza! Upset plans and upset stomachs...Norm's out of luck. And it may be contagious!With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: 'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill 'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

BIC:

5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFN Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £6.99
Save 20%