Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 12 : Pack of 6 (4a)

Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 12 : Pack of 6 (4a)

By: Harper, Meg Knapman, Timothy Lester, Cas Moorhouse, Tom Nadin, Joanna Zucker, Jonny

stars icon
Part of the Oxford Reading Tree All Stars series
0198377657 / 9780198377658
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 23/04/2021
United Kingdom
134 x 200 mm, 586 grams 64 pages, B/W
Primary  Learn More

Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants.

The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding. All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book - one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading.

Help with children's reading development is also available at This pack contains six Level 12 books, one of each of the following titles: The Crayfish Catchers, Nan and the Baaad Sheep, Griff and the Griffin, Normal Norma, Extinct and The Creatures at Number 9.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£43.70
RRP £46.00
Save 5%