Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Charlie Bone and the wilderness wolf
Preview with VLeBooks

Charlie Bone and the wilderness wolf - 6

By: Nimmo, Jenny

Part of the Charlie Bone series
1780312075 / 9781780312071
eBook (EPUB)
02/04/2012
Available
England
173 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Reprint. Description based on print version record. Originally published: 2007.

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of  Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke'sInkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth.

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.

Charlie Bone has finally found his father, but he's disappeared again. However, this time Charlie knows where he is - on a second honeymoon with his mother. But there's no time to miss them, for there's a strange salty mist in the air, and chilling howls in the night. And someone has been searching Charlie's house! Something is going on - and the Bloors have to be behind it. Charlie and his friends must find the creature that howls so desperately. But will they be in time?

With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo's fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

BIC:

5AH Interest age: from c 7 years, YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Licence From £23.50
Learn More