Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Once Upon a Time: The Complete Seventh and Final Season
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
English, Italian
Danish, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
290 in stock Need More ?
Television, Telefantasy
0 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

The seventh and final season of the US fantasy drama which takes inspiration from various fairy tale characters.

Moving between our world and a parallel fantasy one, the series follows Emma Swan (Jennifer Morrison), a 28-year-old mother who is believed to have been prophesied to break the curse cast by Evil Queen Regina (Lana Parrilla) which erased everyone's memories in the town of Storybrooke, leaving them frozen in time.

In this season, Lucy (Alison Fernandez) attempts to help Henry Mills (Andrew J.

West) when a new curse brings a number of characters to Hyperion Heights in Seattle, Washington.

The episodes are: 'Hyperion Heights', 'A Pirate's Life', 'The Garden of Forking Paths', 'Beauty', 'Greenbacks', 'Wake Up Call', 'Eloise Gardener', 'Pretty in Blue', 'One Little Tear', 'The Eighth Witch', 'Secret Garden', 'A Taste of the Heights', 'Knightfall', 'The Girl in the Tower', 'Sisterhood', 'Breadcrumbs', 'Chosen', 'The Guardian', 'Flower Child', 'Is This Henry Mills?', 'Homecoming' and 'Leaving Storybrooke'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Commentary: Audio commentary
Our price£9.16
RRP £12.99
Save 29.5%