Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Sanitized for your protection

Sanitized for your protection

By: Pastis, Stephan Pastis, Stephan(Illustrated by)

stars icon
Part of the Timmy Failure series
1406365769 / 9781406365764
Paperback
07/01/2016
Out of print
United Kingdom
20 cm 278 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 229045, Points 3.00, Book Level 3.90,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2015.

The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road - with the usual hilarious consequences!"Without doubt the funniest of Timmy's memoirs yet.

I've read it again and again and it makes me chuckle every time.

This book even makes my dad chortle!" Sam, age 11, Lovereading4Kids.

Timmy Failure is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.

Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins.

Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency.

Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way.

BIC:

5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFCF Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

The title has been replaced.To check if this specific edition is still available please contact Customer Care +44(0)1482 384660 or schools.services@brownsbfs.co.uk, otherwise please click 9781406387216 to take you to the new version.

Title Unavailable: Out of Print

Other Formats