Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Silent night

Silent night

By: Pattison, Nell

stars icon
0008361789 / 9780008361785
Paperback
823.92
12/11/2020
289 in stock Need More ?
England
Modern crime
20 cm 400 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

The perfect gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient, The Christmas Killer and The Chalet.

A Woman & Home paperback of the month! What happened while they were sleeping? A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods.

Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher's body is found in the forest... Sign language interpreter Paige Northwood is brought in to help with interrogations.

Everyone at the school has a motive for murder - but they all have an alibi. As Paige becomes increasingly involved, she suspects there's something sinister going on.

With the clock ticking to find Leon, only one thing is certain: the killer is among them, and ready to strike again... Readers are hooked by Silent Night: 'Another intriguing tale from this exciting new name in crime fiction, with a whodunnit mystery that kept me guessing till the end' Philippa East, author of Little White Lies 'A fast-paced thriller with many twists and turns' ***** Reader Review 'What a brilliant read this was!

So twisty and the writing is excellent' ***** Reader Review 'Dramatic and fast-paced.

I loved it' ***** Reader Review 'The explosive climax of the book had my heart racing while I tried to read as quickly as possible' ***** Reader Review

BIC:

1DBKEAL Lincolnshire, 2AB English, 3JM 21st century, 5HC Christmas, FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats