Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Rebel spring

Rebel spring

By: Rhodes, Morgan

stars icon
Part of the Falling Kingdoms series
0141346175 / 9780141346175
10 in stock Need More ?
20 cm 401 pages : map (black and white)
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2012.

Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms.

Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones. Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons. Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people. Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms.

Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight. King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary.

Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever.

It is what the rebels have been waiting for. 'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' BooklistAlso Available:Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)About the Author:Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy.

This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.


YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%