Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Rosie project

The Rosie project

By: Simsion, Graeme

stars icon
Part of the The Rosie Project Series series
1405912790 / 9781405912792
Paperback
823.92
14/02/2005
203 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 329 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: London: Michael Joseph, 2013.

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love'I couldn't put this book down.

It's one of the most quirky and endearing romances I've ever read.

I laughed the whole way through' SOPHIE KINSELLA, bestselling author of The Shopaholic seriesPerfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Still Me and Three Things About Elsie. ____________Don Tillman has got his love life planned out.

He knows exactly who he wants, but is it who he needs?Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman. A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don's never had a second date.

So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner. Enter Rosie - 'the world's most incompatible woman' - throwing Don's safe, ordered life into chaos. But what is this unsettling, alien emotion he's feeling? . . . If you loved The Rosie Project, find out what Don did next in The Rosie Effect and The Rosie Result!__________'All three of the Rosie novels made me laugh out loud.

Ultimately the story is about getting inside the mind and heart of someone a lot of people see as odd, and discovering that he isn't really that different from anybody else' Bill Gates, 2020 Summer Books'Adorable' Marian Keyes'Marvellous' John Boyne'A sweet, funny rom-com . . . You'll be willing Don and Rosie on every step of the way' Marie Claire'Hilarious, unlikely and heartbreaking' Easy Living'Original, clever and perfectly written' Jill Mansell

BIC:

FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Our price£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%
Other Formats