Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Trollhunters

Trollhunters

By: Kraus, Daniel Toro, Guillermo del Murray, Sean(Illustrated by)

stars icon
1471405184 / 9781471405181
Paperback
813.6
01/11/2016
1 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 320 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Quiz No: 229114, Points 13.00, Book Level 6.20,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2015.

The book behind the Netflix series - a funny and gruesome fantasy adventure for fans of Pan's Labyrinth. In San Bernardino, California, children are going missing.

The townspeople don't believe the rumours of trolls, but fifteen-year-old Jim Jnr knows that they're a real threat.

At night, is anyone safe?Now a Netflix original series, created by Dreamworks Animation.

BIC:

5AP Interest age: from c 13 years, YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats