Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for From Rome with love

From Rome with love

By: Wake, Jules

0008221952 / 9780008221959
Paperback
823.92
06/04/2017
Stock expected by 25/07/2019
England
General
20 cm 332 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

Escape to beautiful Rome and lose yourself in this delicious, fast-paced romance - perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan! Romance is the last thing on Lisa's mind when she finds herself staying in a beautiful apartment with her childhood-friend-turned-arch-enemy Will Ryan...no matter how hot he is! Lisa's got more important things to focus on, like hunting down her estranged father.

Except when her search falls at the first hurdle, Will doesn't just help her get back on track, he also shares the romantic sights - and exquisite tastes - of Italy and Lisa starts to wonder if it's not just Rome seducing her. Only, as Lisa and Will dig into the past, neither of them is prepared for the long-buried secrets they reveal.

Secrets that will turn both their world's upside down ... `A perfect mix of Italian food, the city of Rome, romance, hidden family secrets, friendship and fabulous descriptive storytelling' Rachel's Random Reads `Romance, wit and a fabulous "all is lost" moment' Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise

BIC:

1DST Italy, 2AB English, 3JMG c 2010 to c 2020, FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), FR Romance

Our price£6.29
RRP £8.99
Save 30%
Other Formats
eBook£23.50
Paperback£6.29