Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Hamish and the monster patrol

Hamish and the monster patrol

By: Wallace, Danny Littler, Jamie(Illustrated by)

stars icon
1471167860 / 9781471167867
Paperback
823.92
18/04/2019
203 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 304 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children's (6-12)  Learn More

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best.

Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author.

Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the WeekGet ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Things are afoot in Starkley... again! Out in the ocean something's on the move ... something BIG ... something that might change everything ... While most of Starkley's inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don't save the world then who will?!

But this time they're not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help ... even if that `help' is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady...

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.89
RRP £6.99
Save 30%