Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Vanished

Vanished

By: Weaver, Tim

stars icon
Part of the David Raker Missing Persons series
0241954401 / 9780241954409
Paperback
823.92
19/07/2012
5 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 485 p.
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY THRILLER PICK NO ONE HOME He got on the train.

He didn't get off. So where did he go?On a normal London moening, Sam Wren gets onto a tue triain - and then never gets off again. No eyewitnesses. No trace of him on security cameras. Six months later, he's still missing. Out of options and desperate for answers, Sam's wife Julia hires David Raker to track him down.

Raker has made a career out of finding the lost. He knows how they think. And, in missing person cases, the only certainty is that everyone has something to hide. But in this case the secrets go deeper than anyone imagined . . . From the bestselling author behind the chart-topping podcast Missing, this mystery is perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst. 'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, written with flair as well as care' Guardian'A fluent and assured piece of crime fiction . . . Tim Weaver ties in the apparently divergent events with convincing ease' Crime Fiction Lover

BIC:

FF Crime & mystery

Our price£6.29
RRP £8.99
Save 30%
Other Formats