Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Duck, Duck, Porcupine!

Duck, Duck, Porcupine!

By: Yoon, Salina

Part of the A Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book series
1619637235 / 9781619637238
Laminated
813.6
11/08/2016
Only to order
23 cm 64 pages : illustrations
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

Meet Big Duck, Little Duck, and Porcupine, stars of the Geisel Honor-winning early reader series perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat. Big Duck likes to boss around her younger brother, Little Duck, and she fancies herself the leader of their trio--when joined by their gentle friend Porcupine. Little Duck doesn't speak yet, but through his expressions and his actions, he shows that he has a better grasp on any situation than his older sister. Told entirely through dialogue and visual storytelling with subtle humor throughout, Little Duck ends up getting the trio out of whatever jam they are in. Moving into an exciting new paper over board reader format, Salina Yoon's early readers are perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat, giving all her picture book fans a fantastic next step for reading fun. Don't miss these other stories by Salina Yoon!Duck, Duck, Porcupine seriesDuck, Duck, PorcupineMy Kite Is Stuck! And Other StoriesThat's My Book! And Other StoriesThe Penguin seriesPenguin and PineconePenguin in LovePenguin's Big AdventurePenguin on VacationPenguin and PumpkinPenguin's Christmas WishThe Bear and Floppy booksFoundStormy NightBear's Big Day

BIC:

YFP Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£10.99
Other Formats
eBook£13.00
Laminated£10.99