Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Broken

Broken

By: Zanette, Rebecca

stars icon
1420145851 / 9781420145854
Paperback / softback
26/05/2020
Published 26/05/2020
United States
105 x 171 mm 400 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Dangerous:Former Navy SEAL Clarence Wolfe's unit was taken out with a land mine. Injured and devastated, hehasn't been quite right since. Worse, the tragedy was no accident.All Wolfe wants now is to take down the man responsible. In the meantime, he's good with being the muscle for the Deep Ops teamand leading a steamy no-strings-attached personal life. Until one intriguing woman changes everything . . .

Determined:Reporter Dana Mulberry is on a mission to avenge the death of a fellow journalist.She's finally hot on a trailright to a sex clubwhere she runs into . . . Wolfe? It seems both their leads have led to the same spot. To keep from blowing their covers, they'll have to at least pretend to have a little fun. Trouble is, they genuinely like each other. And that's way too risky for Wolfe, especially when, to his surprise, Dana agrees . . .

Complicated: Drawn to each other in ways they can't understand, Wolfe and Dana keep it professionaluntil they're shot at one night. And when their adventures land them both at the heart of corruption in D.C.and at odds in their missionsthey'll have to dig deeper than ever to succeed in their questsand with each other . . .

Praise for Hidden

';Sexy, sizzling, packed with action and dangera real page turner.'
New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin

';Explodes with action, spice and humor.'
Publishers Weekly

';Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series
start.'
Booklist

BIC:

FH Thriller / suspense, FR Romance

Our price£4.89
RRP £6.99
Save 30%